How do I delete my account?

You can completely delete the website on the settings page. In the bottom right you have a section that will prompt you once more to make sure that you understand that this action cannot be reversed. When you delete your account, we remove your website and every single detail related to you from our system, so please make sure you have everything you need before deleting your account.

All questions Ask something else